Thank you for supporting Fresh Ink Theatre Company!

Your donation goes to work right away and helps us:

  • Give development and production resources to local playwrights
  • Foster a community of new play audiences and artists in Boston
  • Become a permanent fixture in the Boston fringe community
  • Provide working artists with creatively challenging and supportive production opportunities



Fresh Ink Theatre Company is a 501(c)3 non-profit theatre dedicated to dedicated to developing new work with theatre artists in the New England area! 

All donations are 100% tax deductible. You can donate safely and securely through PayPal by clicking on the button below: 


You can also mail a check made payable to Fresh Ink Theatre to the following address:


      Fresh Ink Theatre Company

      PO Box 292

      Boston, MA   02131


If you have any questions about donating, please reach out to Stephanie LeBolt at!

Fresh Ink gave me a crucial leg up right as I was starting to figure out my place in the Boston theatre community, and helped cement my opinion that Boston is one of the most exciting places to be making theatre in the country right now. They have a large and smart network of passionate artists, and are committed to getting new work to excited audiences. And that’s worth supporting.
— Walt McGough, playwright
Bob Mussett, Melanie Garber, Melissa DeJesus, and Kellie Estes  ; photo by Sunny M. Rissland.

Bob Mussett, Melanie Garber, Melissa DeJesus, and Kellie Estes; photo by Sunny M. Rissland.

Fresh Ink Theatre Advisory Board

Our advisory board provides volunteer support, advice, and encouragement to the staff of Fresh Ink Theatre, but receives no special consideration for any artistic opportunities within the company. Questions or interest in joining the advisory board? Contact

2015/2016 Season

Michael Colford
Scot Colford
Beth Curran
Patrick Gabridge
Gillian Mackay-Smith
Walt McGough
Omar Robinson


Fresh Ink Theatre Supporters

Fresh Ink proudly recognizes the individuals who have given in support of the 2015/2016 Season:

Production Sponsors:

Michael and Scot Colford
John Baxter

Additional Support:

Bob Cornell
Beth Curran
Mikey DiLoreto
Katherine M. Drexel
Christine Eyre
Melanie Garber
MJ Halberstadt
Michael Hamill
Jonathan Hicks
Tracy Karachi
Adam Kasim
Jodi LeBolt
Scot LeBolt
Wendy LeBolt
Robyn Linden
Danielle Lucas
Gillian Mackay-Smith
Walt McGough
Vicki Meagher
Christine Milanovich
Janelle Mills
Bob Mussett
Brent Page
Renee Roediger
Madeline Smith
Peter Snoad
Sara Tollerud
Rebecca Zielinski


Additional thanks to Skadden Law Firm.


For more information about ways you can continue to support Fresh Ink Theatre Company, contact Stephanie LeBolt at